Destination: Zero-Trust

APIs, Zero-Trust Security and Governance for

APIs, Microservices, Service Mesh and Kubernetes

Register Now

JANUARY 19, 2021
8am-4pm PDT / 11am-7pm EDT / 4pm-12am BST

Have you booked your place yet?

By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Book my place

As you’re racing to create new digital experiences for your organization, perimeter-based security models and centrally enforced governance approaches are rapidly getting outdated and proving inadequate. Destination: Zero-Trust is a free, digital event exploring ways organizations can empower their application teams to secure and govern APIs and services. Sessions will examine how practitioners can achieve zero-trust security by design, inject compliance, and streamline security responses for microservices, service mesh, Kubernetes and more. Join us to learn how Destination: Zero-Trust can help you succeed today.

Participate in any of the following polls throughout the live event and automatically get entered to win a Happy Hacking mechanical keyboard! Poll times on both tracks: 9:30AM, 10:50AM & 1:35PM PST

Sweepstakes Rules